Broncos Schedule Released

The 2013 NFL season will begin at Sports Authority Field. The Denver Broncos will take on the Baltimore Ravens on Thursday night, September 5 in Denver. It will be the first time in franchise history that the Broncos have played the season’s first game. The season opener is one of five scheduled prime time games for the Broncos, revealed with the rest of the games on the NFL regular season schedule last night. The Broncos will play one other Thursday night game, hosting San Diego December 12. They’ll play twice on Sunday night; at Indianapolis October 20 in Peyton Manning’s return to Indy, and at New England November 24 in the always-anticipated showdown between Manning and Tom Brady. They’ll also play a Monday night game, hosting their bitter rivals from Oakland September 23.


Sept. 5… Baltimore, 6:30 p.m. (NBC)
Sept. 15… at N.Y. Giants, 2:25 p.m.
Sept. 23… Oakland, 6:40 p.m. (ESPN)
Sept. 29… Philadelphia, 2:25 p.m.
Oct. 6… at Dallas, 2:25 p.m.
Oct. 13… Jacksonville, 2 p.m.
Oct. 20… at Indianapolis, 6:30 p.m. (NBC)
Oct. 27… Washington, 2:25 p.m.
Nov. 3… Bye Week
Nov. 10… at San Diego, 2:25 p.m.
Nov. 17… Kansas City, 2:05 p.m.
Nov. 24… at New England, 6:30 p.m. (NBC)
Dec. 1… at Kansas City, 11 a.m.
Dec. 8… Tennessee, 2:05 p.m.
Dec. 12… San Diego, 6:25 p.m. (NFL Network)
Dec. 22… at Houston, 11 a.m.
Dec. 29… at Oakland, 2:25 p.m.